30.09.2017 MMM - sprintSo 2017-09-30 19:55
Wynikistworzony przez OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
K-14 (52)2,2 km 0 m14 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Joanna BANASIAKMKS MOS Wrocław11:240:00
2Hanna SUDOŁMKS MOS Wrocław11:51+0:27
3Wiktoria KOWALCZYKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"12:51+1:27
4Anna DREIERHKS Azymut Mochy13:12+1:48
5Aleksandra DOBROSUKS ARKADY Raszków13:23+1:59
6Natalia JANCZARAMKS MOS Wrocław13:57+2:33
7Joanna MAZUREKMKS MOS Wrocław14:02+2:38
8Emilia PIECEKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"14:10+2:46
9Julia GONDAHKS Azymut Mochy14:18+2:54
10Anna BANASIAKMKS MOS Wrocław14:23+2:59
11Zofia KUZAKHKS Azymut Mochy14:28+3:04
12Estera KARKUTHKS Azymut Mochy14:57+3:33
13Aleksandra PLUTAUKS ARKADY Raszków14:58+3:34
14Kaja WINIARSKAMKS MOS Wrocław15:07+3:43
15Sandra CHMIELARZUKS ARKADY Raszków15:19+3:55
16Agata MACIEJEWSKAMKS MOS Wrocław15:34+4:10
17Nina KAPSKAHKS Azymut Mochy15:55+4:31
18Maria HAJDUKHKS Azymut Mochy16:02+4:38
19Weronika KLECHAHKS Azymut Mochy16:06+4:42
20Alicja MICHALEWICZHKS Azymut Mochy16:17+4:53
21Kinga JURDECZKABUKOS Stary Belęcin16:19+4:55
22Agnieszka STEFAŃSKAUKS ARKADY Raszków16:31+5:07
23Sandra JĄDERHKS Azymut Mochy16:32+5:08
24Zofia ŁAGODAMKS MOS Wrocław16:41+5:17
25Weronika SZKUDLARSKALeszno Leszczyński Klub Orienteering16:47+5:23
26Klaudia SIENICZMKS MOS Wrocław17:08+5:44
27Michalina WYSOCKAMKS MOS Wrocław17:40+6:16
28Marcelina ZAWADAIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"17:48+6:24
29Wiktoria KULKAIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"18:05+6:41
30Marika SKRZYPCZAKHKS Azymut Mochy18:09+6:45
31Aleksandra GOLINOWSKAHKS Azymut Mochy18:21+6:57
32Julia HALEWICZIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"18:25+7:01
33Patrycja PLEŚNIAKHKS Azymut Mochy18:46+7:22
34Iga MIKOŁAJCZAKLeszno Leszczyński Klub Orienteering20:00+8:36
35Emilia MUREKHKS Azymut Mochy20:33+9:09
36Eryka KASAŁKAUKS ARKADY Raszków20:43+9:19
37Karolina MŁYNKOWIAKHKS Azymut Mochy20:45+9:21
38Lena KURASIŃSKAHKS Azymut Mochy20:48+9:24
39Hanna SZCZYGIEŁMKS MOS Wrocław21:14+9:50
40Aleksandra ZIĘTEKUKS ARKADY Raszków21:35+10:11
41Katarzyna SINIECKABUKOS Stary Belęcin21:45+10:21
42Oliwia MASŁOWSKAMKS MOS Wrocław22:33+11:09
43Maja ZENDRANLeszno Leszczyński Klub Orienteering22:38+11:14
44Julia REYMANNHKS Azymut Mochy22:53+11:29
45Sonia SZELIGAIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"23:01+11:37
46Karolina ZAWADAIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"23:24+12:00
47Antonina FRANCHKS Azymut Mochy23:43+12:19
48Oliwia JORDANMKS MOS Wrocław25:09+13:45
49Amelia UCIECHOWSKAUKS ARKADY Raszków25:38+14:14
 
Katarzyna ROSŁANIECMKS MOS Wrocławnkl
Honorata KOWALCZYKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"nkl
pkEmilia MATYJASZCZUKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"15:38+4:14
 
 
 
M-14 (35)2,7 km 0 m16 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Stanisław PACHNIKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"11:460:00
2Mikołaj PATEREKHKS Azymut Mochy12:44+0:58
3Jakub TOBOREKMKS MOS Wrocław13:25+1:39
4Franciszek ŁAGODAMKS MOS Wrocław13:29+1:43
5Jakub JOŃCZYMKS Paulinum Jelenia Góra13:34+1:48
6Jędrzej PACHNIKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"13:59+2:13
7Amadeusz CUPRYŚHKS Azymut Mochy14:11+2:25
8Adrian SOBIŃSKIMKS Paulinum Jelenia Góra14:18+2:32
9Artur WAŻNYMKS MOS Wrocław14:41+2:55
10Adrian SKURAKMKS MOS Wrocław15:42+3:56
11Szymon JURCZAKMKS Paulinum Jelenia Góra15:49+4:03
12Patryk SMEKTAŁABUKOS Stary Belęcin16:09+4:23
13Jakub ZALESKIMKS Paulinum Jelenia Góra16:23+4:37
14Szymon KACZOCHAUKS ARKADY Raszków17:00+5:14
15Kacper OCZKOWSKIUKS ARKADY Raszków17:11+5:25
16Tomasz STASZAKMKS Paulinum Jelenia Góra17:40+5:54
17Krzysztof MIELCAREKHKS Azymut Mochy18:23+6:37
18Mikołaj PLEZIAMKS MOS Wrocław19:46+8:00
19Michał SZCZĘSNYUKS ARKADY Raszków19:55+8:09
20Miłosz JURCZAKMKS Paulinum Jelenia Góra20:34+8:48
21Marcin MEJZABUKOS Stary Belęcin20:41+8:55
22Michał KURZYPMKS MOS Wrocław21:54+10:08
23Mikołaj KACZOCHAUKS ARKADY Raszków22:34+10:48
24Nataniel KĘDZIERSKIMKS MOS Wrocław23:03+11:17
25Tobiasz WYRWAHKS Azymut Mochy23:23+11:37
26Mateusz KAWAŁAUKS ARKADY Raszków23:26+11:40
27Michał GÓRNIACZYKHKS Azymut Mochy23:29+11:43
28Gracjan DWOJAKIwiny UKS "Orientpark.pl"23:33+11:47
29Mikołaj SZLAFKAHKS Azymut Mochy23:49+12:03
30Tomasz MIELCAREKHKS Azymut Mochy24:48+13:02
31Paweł OBSADNYUKS ARKADY Raszków30:36+18:50
32Rafał MURAWSKIHKS Azymut Mochy31:18+19:32
33Jakub JASKUŁAHKS Azymut Mochy33:15+21:29
 
Oliwier BROŻYŃSKIHKS Azymut Mochynkl
Jakub TOMALAKMKS Paulinum Jelenia Górankl